About our Teams & Communities

About Us

About our Board of Directors

Scrum Alliance is governed by a Board of Directors: Chair Eric Engelmann; Vice Chair Deborah Nugent; Secretary, Zuzi Sochova; Treasurer John Doyle; Board Members Sohrab SalimiMichael MeissnerMarjan PouranAndy Deitsch; Chief Product Owner Howard Sublett and Chief ScrumMaster Melissa Boggs

To learn more about the Fundamental Concepts of Governance for Scrum Alliance, Inc, download the Board of Directors guide.